[vc_row section_type=”fullwidth-element” header_feature=”yes” padding_top=”60″][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1507543599890{margin-top: 10px !important;margin-left: 0px !important;}”][eut_media_box image=”7866″ title=”” align=”right”][/eut_media_box][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_top=”10″][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1498051972015{margin-left: 0px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1522664065843{margin-bottom: 30px !important;}” el_class=”background-color:#e15000″]

Webinar: Resolving international disputes in solar projects 

Tuesday 24th May

Session 1: Asia-Pac & MENA at 9am GST / 14pm JST / 15pm AEST / 7am CEST   [Check my local time]
Session 2: Europe & Americas at 12pm EDT / 5pm CET / 6pm CEST [Check my local time]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row flex_height=”no”][vc_column width=”5/6″ css=”.vc_custom_1507722323468{margin-left: 0px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1519723053295{margin-left: 50px !important;}”] As the number of solar projects grows over time, the number of legal disputes also does. This webinar will analyse in detail:

  • Identify the most common solar PV disputes and how to prepare for them
  • Challenges of successfully bringing together the legal and technical aspects in complex suits
  • Understand what are the most common mistakes and how to avoid them

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″ css=”.vc_custom_1515768830680{margin-bottom: 20px !important;margin-left: 0px !important;}”][eut_button button_color=”orange” button_text=”I want to attend this webinar ” button_size=”extralarge” button_shape=”extra-round” button_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fatainsights.com%2Fform-to-attend-webinar-resolving-international-disputes-in-solar-projects%2F|||” align=”center”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1519652259074{margin-top: -10px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;}”]

 Send to a friend

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1495534018715{margin-left: 30px !important;}”][vc_row_inner 0=””][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row 0=””][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1519726047639{margin-top: 30px !important;margin-left: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1516026478978{margin-top: 20px !important;}”]

Media partners:

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/6″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/6″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/6″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/6″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/6″][eut_media_box image=”8570″ title=”” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mesia.com%2F||target:%20_blank|”][/eut_media_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/6″][eut_media_box image=”7254″ title=”” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fwww.cleanenergybusinesscouncil.com%2F||target:%20_blank|”][/eut_media_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1495534018715{margin-left: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Any question or comment? Contact Araceli Giner at araceli.giner@atainsights.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Share This