Concentrated Solar Heat (CSH) solutions available today for carbon-free industrial heat and steam generation

150 150 ATA Insights

Concentrating Solar Heat (CSH) solutions available today for carbon-free industrial heat and steam generation

Time & Date: Tuesday May 22nd, 15:00  GST (Dubai, Muscat) / 13:00 CEST/ 07:00 EDT (Washington, DC). Check your time zone
Duration: 1 hour aprox.

This webinar looks into how CSH technology is helping industrial players generate heat and steam cleanly. In this webinar you will learn how CSH could become a tool for companies to reduce their carbon footprint, save on fuel and benefit from a green supply chain.

  • Practical case studies – hear how industrial processes are benefitting from CSH already
  • Consider whether solar is a better source of heat than fossil fuels today, considering how companies are currently meeting their heat requirements
  • Understand which industries can benefit from CSH, including chemicals, food and beverage, mining, textiles, oil production, dairy, laundries, wood processing and many more
  • Calculate the payback times for CSH projects today and the expected accumulated fossil fuel displacement over their lifecycle

Zaafir Waheed

CEO

Siddharth Malik

Managing Director

Svante Bundgaard

CEO

Belén Gallego

CEO [Moderator]

Sign up here for the webinar:

 

Supporting organizations: