Webinar: Unlocking the Power of Zero Energy with Solar Materials

150 150 ATA Insights

Webinar: Unlocking the Power of Zero Energy with Solar Materials

Thursday 16 November, 17:00 CET, 20:00 GST, 11:00 EST,  (Check your local time)

Integration of PV in the Built Environment (BIPV) has the potential to become a major player in the PV market. It generates necessary energy close to the consumer while at the same time being part of the built environment and creating an aesthetic valued solution.

  • Understand the role of zero energy and BIPV in the Architectural Solar and energy efficient building design
  • Hear how the solar architectural industry is set to boom with more than 100 prototypes of market-ready BIPV products worldwide
  • Learn how to overcome the challenges for full large-scale market penetration of your BIPV products and prototypes

 

Welcome: Browning Rockwell (ASA) & Belén Gallego (ATA Insights).  Introduction: Chris Klinga – ASA Technical Director

Paul Cartuyvels

Directeur affaires européennes

Laurent Quittre

President & Founder

Anna Colley

Incubator and VAP Technical manager

Ann Edminster

Consultant

 

Any question or comment? Contact Araceli Giner at araceli.giner@atainsights.com