Webinar: Designing PV systems with energy storage – Americas

150 150 ATA Insights

Webinar: Designing PV systems with energy storage – Americas

Thursday 17 April, 17:00 CEST /11:00 EDT/08:00 PDT (Check your local time)

PV developers are increasingly looking into adding battery storage to their projects, either because they are requested by the tenders or because dispatchability facilitates financial structuring of the project. This webinar will…

  • Study specific design parameters for different battery technologies, particularly the extra BoS requirements to integrate a storage component to a PV project
  • Hear best practices, tips, and strategies in designing, installing, and servicing PV systems with energy storage through case studies of real projects either under construction or in operation
  • Analyse real life case studies of projects in the US and understand what are the lessons learnt through these projects

Thomas (TJ) Winter

Principal manager, Product lifecycle

Belén Gallego


Media partners:

Any question or comment? Contact Araceli Giner at araceli.giner@atainsights.com